Wholesale Model Trains

Does www.weddinglee.com sell originals wedding dresses or look-a-likes?
I found the website weddinglee.com and they advertise as a wholesale bridal site. They also have the designer model number listed in the info section, but I can’t tell if they are made to look just like the designer dress, or if they are in fact originals sold at a whole sale price. This is the dress I’m looking at: http://www.weddinglee.com/wedding-wholesale-2011-white-mermaid-sweetheart-chapel-train-organza-wedding-dress-0010046001235-p-30590.html
Thank you!
Hi,
I have checked this site and I’m not sure that the dresses in this site are true designer gowns, for a start the price is probably too low, even for wholesale.
I don’t like the fact that there seems to be no ‘about us’ information.
Also it seems to be a very new site which also doesn’t fill me with confidence, they don’t have a facebook page or anything I think.
I think I’d probably avoid it as it is so easy to be scammed with these kinds of sites.